The Terence Watts BWRT Institute

The Terence Watts BWRT Institute


Tel: 0845 4747 333

Email: admin@bwrt.org



 
 


 

Advisory Panel

Advisory Panel

Specialist Advisors

As more specialised techniques are developed in BWRT we will add consultants to this page for you to contact for advice when needed. If you feel you are able to provide sound advice on a specialist subject contact us to let us know and if relevent, we will add you to this page.

 

Barbara Shead (Nutritional Therapist):  barbara@bwrt.org

 

Dr. Sue Learoyd-Smith (working with adolescents):  sue@sfstherapy.com

 

Ria Scholtz (South Africa, working with children):  scholtz.ria@gmail.com

 

Olessya Burgess (Australia, working with children):  docb@bwrtaustralia.com

 

Tracy Hutchings (Bowel issues):  tracy@bwrtforchange.co.uk

 

Pauline Havelock-Searle (Working with Addiction issues): pauline.havelock@ntlworld.com

 

John Cinderey (complaints): john@cumbria-bwrt.co.uk


WEB DEVELOPER    WEB DESIGNER - IT BECOMES FLUID LTD