Institute of Brainworking Recursive Therapy

Institute of Brainworking Recursive Therapy


Tel: 0845 4747 333

Email: admin@bwrt.org



 
 


 

Assessment and Supervision Board

Assessment and Supervision Board

Assessment and Supervision Board

Our Assessment and Supervision team is listed here, with their country and email address. The order of listing carries no significance.

 

You probably already have a Supervisor and you should ensure that if you wish to change, the Supervisor of your choice has availability to take you.

 

Sue Tibbett, UK, bwrtyork@gmail.com 

 

Hope Wesley, Australia: hope@mindmattershypnotherapy.com.au

 

Olessya Burgess, Australia: docb@bwrtaustralia.com

 

John Cinderey, UK: john@cumbria-bwrt.co.uk

 

Barbara Shead, UK: barbara@bwrt.org

 

John Rhodes, Denmark: kontakt@bwrt.dk

 

Wendy Campbell, Australia: info@bwrttrainingaustralia.com

 

Laura McDonald, Ireland: laura@bwrtireland.ie

 

Jennifer Battaglino, USA: jb@jenniferbattaglino.com

 

Colleen Copp, USA: Colleen@bwrt-unitedstates.com

 

Anne Morrison, UK: anne@carmorassociates.com

 

Gillian Sinclair, Bahrain: gillianbwrt@gmail.com

 

Pauline Havelock-Searle pauline.havelock@ntlworld.com

 

 


WEB DEVELOPER    WEB DESIGNER - IT BECOMES FLUID LTD