The Terence Watts BWRT Institute

The Terence Watts BWRT Institute

Tel: 0800 246 5586

Email: admin@bwrt.org



 


Assessment and Supervision Board

Assessment and Supervision Board

Assessment and Supervision Board

Assessment and Supervision Board

Online Supervision dates for the current period can be found in your member's area after logging in - scroll to the bottom of the page to find the link.

 

Our Assessment and Supervision team is listed here, with their country and email address. The order of listing carries no significance.

 

You probably already have a Supervisor and you should ensure that if you wish to change, the Supervisor of your choice has availability to take you.

 

Sue Tibbett, UK, bwrtyork@gmail.com 

 

Hope Wesley, Australia: email@BWRT.com.au

 

Olessya Burgess, Australia: docb@bwrtaustralia.com

 

John Cinderey, UK: john@cumbria-bwrt.co.uk  (Currently no availability)

 

Barbara Shead, UK: barbara@bwrt.org

 

John Rhodes, Denmark: kontakt@bwrt.dk

 

Wendy Campbell, Australia: info@bwrttrainingaustralia.com

 

Laura McDonald, Ireland: laura@bwrtireland.ie

 

Colleen Copp, USA: Colleen@bwrt-unitedstates.com

 

Anne Morrison, UK: helpme@annemorrison.co.uk

 

Gillian Sinclair, Bahrain: gillianbwrt@gmail.com

 

Pauline Havelock-Searle pauline.havelock@ntlworld.com

 

June Hale: june@lyonessetherapies.co.uk

 

Lisa Jury: lisajjury@live.co.uk

 

Sue Learoyd-Smith: sue@sfstherapy.com

 

Barbara Cameron: mindhealingdrcameron@gmail.com

 

Phillip Louw (New Zealand only): phillip@mindwaypsych.com

 

Adelina Pjetra: adelina.pjetra@gmail.com

 

Sumedha Bhise sbhise@gmail.com

 


Upcoming courses

6 Weeks - Live Online

Generation Z


A course designed to aid your work with the younger generations, either the Millennials or Generation Z - show them how to discover the power of personal resilience.


Monday 30th May 2022


£199.00

VIEW COURSE >

 

2 Day Workshop (Sat & Sun June 11/12) - Live Online

BWRT Coaching Diploma


The BWRT Coaching programme combines the best of BWRT and two other innovative Terence Watts concepts, WSN and Symbiodynamics. Suitable for working with individuals for personal success, corporations, or commercial teams.


Saturday 11th June 2022


£750.00


Rating: 5/5

VIEW COURSE >

 

1 Day Workshop - Live Online

Relationship Reboot


In this course you'll learn to work with couples and individuals in romantic, familial or career situations and also when it is necessary to advise the client that individual therapy might be needed to achieve the best possible result.


Tuesday 21st June 2022


£299.00


Rating: 5/5

VIEW COURSE >


6 Weeks - Live Online

Generation Z


A course designed to aid your work with the younger generations, either the Millennials or Generation Z - show them how to discover the power of personal resilience.


Monday 30th May 2022


£199.00

VIEW COURSE >

2 Day Workshop (Sat & Sun June 11/12) - Live Online

BWRT Coaching Diploma


The BWRT Coaching programme combines the best of BWRT and two other innovative Terence Watts concepts, WSN and Symbiodynamics. Suitable for working with individuals for personal success, corporations, or commercial teams.


Saturday 11th June 2022


£750.00


Rating: 5/5

VIEW COURSE >

1 Day Workshop - Live Online

Relationship Reboot


In this course you'll learn to work with couples and individuals in romantic, familial or career situations and also when it is necessary to advise the client that individual therapy might be needed to achieve the best possible result.


Tuesday 21st June 2022


£299.00


Rating: 5/5

VIEW COURSE >

View all courses


BWRT Professionals

Looking for BWRT therapy instead of training?


We have practitioners in many parts of the world, many of whom work via Skype or similar so if you have difficulty travelling or talking face-to face, BWRT® can still help you.

Visit our practitioners directory - BWRT Professionals