Assessment and Supervision Board

Assessment and Supervision

Our Assessment and Supervision team is listed here, with their country and email address. The order of listing carries no significance.

You probably already have a Supervisor and you should ensure that if you wish to change, the Supervisor of your choice has availability to take you.

 

Sue Tibbett, UK, bwrtyork@gmail.com 

Hope Wesley, Australia: hope@mindmattershypnotherapy.com.au

Olessya Burgess, Australia: docb@bwrtaustralia.com

John Cinderey, UK: john@cumbria-bwrt.co.uk

Sue Strickland, UK: Susanstrickland@thegreatchangecompany.co.uk

Barbara Shead, UK: barbara@bwrt.org

John Rhodes, Denmark: kontakt@bwrt.dk

Wendy Campbell, Australia: info@bwrttrainingaustralia.com

Laura McDonald, Ireland: laura@bwrtireland.ie

Jennifer Battaglino, USA: jb@jenniferbattaglino.com

Colleen Copp, USA: Colleen@bwrt-unitedstates.com

Georgina McKinnon, UK: georgina@hypnosiskent.co.uk

June Hale, UK: june.bwrtsurrey@gmail.com

Anne Morrison, UK: anne@carmorassociates.com

Gillian Sinclair, Bahrain: gillianbwrt@gmail.com

 

Considering BWRT Training?